Cara BristolCara BristolCara BristolCara Bristol

Kiss of Fyre

The Alien Dragon Shifters Complete Series

About the Book

Sparks fly and passions ignite in a dangerous kiss of fyre when alien dragon shifters claim their human mates.

Get the Alien Dragon Shifters trilogy in one fiery, binge-worthy boxed set.

Under Fyre

To save Earth from destruction, an unsuspecting Rhianna Montclair is sent to become the concubine of an alien dragon prince. The last thing Prince K’ev desires is a human female, but his inner dragon insists she’s their mate.

Line of Fyre

To escape political assassination and to right a past wrong, Helena Marshfield flees Earth and becomes the consort of an alien dragon shifter. But when she meets Draconian Prince T’mar, their passionate union draws them both into the line of fyre.

Playing with Fyre

After the loss of her child, dragoness O’ne devotes her life to service to the Eternal Fyre, quiet contemplation, and duty. But when the mostly human Henry Winslow arrives on planet Draco, he awakens forbidden desires. Will she follow her duty or play with fyre?

The Kiss of Frye Complete Series is a fiery enemies-to-lovers, science fiction romance series about hot-blooded alien dragon shifters and their spirited human mates.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo
  • Buy on Angust Robertson
  • Buy on Indigo Chapters

The Details

Published: September 13, 2021
Publisher: Cara Bristol
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Science Fiction Romance, Fantasy Romance, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Sci-Fi, Romance, Aliens, Paranormal, Dragons, Dragon Shifter, Shape Shifters, Friends to Lovers