Cara BristolCara BristolCara BristolCara Bristol

Alien Mate Complete Series

Alien Mate series boxed set

About the Book

Mail order brides of the future travel from Earth to an primitive planet to meet the alien men of their dreams.

This boxed set contains all four books of the Alien Mate series: Alien Mate, Alien Attraction, Alien Intention, and Alien Mischief.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: June 15, 2019
Publisher: Cara Bristol
Formats: Ebook
ISBN-13: 978-1-947203-09-9ASIN: B07T5YR5FB
Genres & Tropes
alien romance, science fiction romance, fated mates, mail order brides, humorous science fiction romance