Cara BristolCara BristolCara BristolCara Bristol

Breeder Complete Series

Books 1-3

About the Book

On a violent alien planet lives will change. Empires will fall. But can love survive?

Planet Parseon has outlawed love and enforces a caste system keeping women in slavery, relegated to breeding. Will love triumph or will it become a casualty in the fight for freedom?

Breeder (Book 1)

Commander Dak purchases Omra because he needs a son to carry on his legacy. But when he falls for her, he begins to question the caste system he’s responsible for enforcing.

Can he expose the rampant cruelty and corruption in Parseon culture or will the protocol he’s spent his life defending be the weapon used to destroy them and their love?

Terran (Book 2)

A vendor in the Parseon marketplace, human Tara Diehl, has adjusted to the male-dominated culture better than most until she’s kidnapped by Commander Marlix. After all her methods and ploys to escape fail, she decides to seduce her way to freedom.

But out of subterfuge grows a true intimacy that leads Marlix and Tara to take a stand for justice that drives the planet to the brink of a civil war.

Warrior (Book 3)

Secretly in love with another man, Anika refuses to accept an arranged breeding and flees.

Bound by duty, her lover Urazi must bring her back to fulfill her responsibility. But as war breaks out, and their planet battles a villainous despot, Anika and Urazi unite in determination to save their people. But will the forbidden love they share become the biggest threat of all?

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo
  • Buy on Angust Robertson
  • Buy on Indigo Chapters

The Details

Published: November 13, 2020
Publisher: Cara Bristol
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Science Fiction Romance, Science Fiction, Sci-Fi, Romance, Dystopian Science Fiction, Breeding Slaves