Cara BristolCara BristolCara BristolCara Bristol

Cyborg Force Collection One

Books 1 & 2

About the Book

On a dangerous sand-covered planet, secrets won’t remain buried for very long. Cyborg Force Collection One is a science fiction romance two-volume boxed set containing Blown Away and Gale Force, books 1 & 2 of the series.

Blown Away (Cyborg Force 1)

Astrogeologist Breeze O’Day takes a research job on a faraway sand-blasted alien world. She’s on the brink of a major scientific discovery when her hovercraft crashes in a violent sandstorm, nearly killing her.

On furlough from C-Force because of PTSD, cyborg Tack Grayson does not want company. But when he happens upon a downed hovercraft, he’s forced to rescue the unconscious passenger.

As Breeze recovers, and they wait out the storm in his tiny cabin, unexpected respect and chemistry ignites between them. But both of them have dangers in the past that won’t remain buried, and when the storm blows over, the deadliest perils are yet to come.

Gayle Force (Cyborg Force 2)

Gayle Chambers always dreamed of studying alien life, but dangerous, corrupt officials would just as soon see her dead as allow her research come to light. To make a bad situation worse, her bodyguard turns out to be her ex-husband who broke her heart. 

Axel Vander’s dream had been to become a cyborg and save the world. Then he met and married the love of his life, the brilliant, ambitious Dr. Gayle Chambers. He never fathomed joining C-Force would destroy their marriage. He’s never gotten over the betrayal, but he’ll perform his duty and keep her safe.

Buy Now

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: April 10, 2023
Publisher: Cara Bristol
Formats: Ebook
ISBN-13: 978-1-947203-57-0ASIN: B0C17FBQHN
Genres & Tropes
science fiction romance, alien romance, sci-fi alien romance, genetic engineering, cyborg romance, later in life romance, over 40 heroine, forced proximity, cyborg books